False Starts

Standard

Hello out there Internet! So it seems that I got off to a bit of a false start with my blogging. In December I got a bad cold and cough, then both my boys got really sick and shared those germs with me too. In short, I coughed and coughed and then I coughed some more. In fact I coughed so hard for so long that I BROKE a rib! I didn’t even know that was possible! I finally stopped coughing sometime in February. I’ve been doing lots of little projects that I’d love to share so I’m back to blogging. Lots of fun stuff to come

One response »

Leave a Reply

