Jumping In!

Standard

Hello out there Internet!  Hello?  Is this thing on?  This is my very first blog post, yikes!  I’m hoping to use this blog to chat about my adventures in baking and life in general.  I’m a professional pastry chef, culinary degree and everything, but I gave up slinging flour when my first child was born 12 years ago.  Now I do all my baking at home for my family and a few clients. Before i hung up my chef apron my last job was as a culinary instructor, I loved teaching!  I miss teaching.  So Mosiphine Baker the blog is born!  I’m hoping to drastically improve my food photography skills (see photo below, ugh!) and do some fun baking tutorials. Thanks for stopping by!

One response »

Leave a Reply

